573-635-7719 info@cccnmo.org

Contact

Administrative Offices:
2201 W. Main Street
PO Box 104626
Jefferson City, MO 65110
P: 573-635-7719
F: 573-635-7721

Dan Lester, Executive Director
dlester@cccnmo.org

Jake Seifert, Director of Mission Advancement
jseifert@cccnmo.org

Leslie Prenger, Administrative Assistant
lprenger@cccnmo.org

Immigration Services:
1130 E. Elm Street
PO Box 2183
Jefferson City, MO 65102
P: 573-632-0017
F: 573-635-3659

Lorna Tran, Director of Refugee and Immigration Services, BIA Accredited Representative
ltran@cccnmo.org

Alice Loethen, Program Assistant, BIA Accredited Representative
aloethen@cccnmo.org

Jeanne Burkemper, Administrative Assistant
jrobinette@cccnmo.org

Jan Haslag, Administrative Assistant
jhaslag@cccnmo.org

Refugee Resettlement:
201 W. Broadway, Bldg. 3, Suite G
Columbia, MO 65203
P: 573-442-7568
F: 573-256-4424

Senad Music, Office Manager, BIA Accredited Representative
smusic@cccnmo.org

Nadeem Ramiydh, Case Manager
nramiydh@cccnmo.org

Solomon Hadera, Case Manager
shadera@cccnmo.org

Yusuf Mohammed, Case Manager
ymohammed@cccnmo.org

Willy Muhoza, Case Manager
wmuhoza@cccnmo.org

Patrick Covert, English Language Learning/Adult Education Coordinator
pcovert@cccnmo.org

Nicole Reimer, Job Developer
nreimer@cccnmo.org

Alissa Shoemaker, Analyst/Job Developer
ajett@cccnmo.org

Grace Wildenhaus, Volunteer Coordinator/Child Education Coordinator
gwildenhaus@cccnmo.org

Sawsan Hasan, Health Promotions Coordinator
shasan@cccnmo.org

Alex Ringling, AmeriCorps Member
aringling@cccnmo.org